2024 Events at Ascend Amphitheater

0
303
photo by Donna Vissman

The season hasn’t started yet at Ascend Amphitheater but here is a list of concerts scheduled so far for 2024, so you can plan ahead!

Ascend Amphitheater is located at 310 1st Ave S, Nashville, TN 37201. It is an open-air event venue located on the Cumberland River in Nashville, Tennessee.

Last updated, April 3, 2024 

1Ween

Saturday, April 20, 2024 8 pm

Ween will bring its anniversary tour to Nashville.

Find tickets here. 

2Cody Jinks

Saturday, April 27, 2024, 7 pm

Independent artist, Cody Jinks will perform at Ascend Amphitheater. Special guests will be Steel Woods.

Find tickets here. 

3Billy Currington & Kip Moore

Saturday, May 18, 7 pm

Billy Curringtonwill hit the road this spring with Kip Moore and special guests Larry Fleet and Redferrin on select dates, produced by Live Nation.

Find tickets here. 

4Lainey Wilson

Friday, May 31-Saturday, June 1,  2024, 7 pm

Lainey Wilson kicks off “Country’s Cool Again” tour at Ascend Amphitheater.

Find tickets here. 

5Pixies and Modest Mouse

Sunday, June 2, 6:30 pm

Pixies and Modest Mouse is headed to Nashville. Special guests will be Cat Power.

Find tickets here. 

6Cypress Hill

Saturday, June 22, 2024, 8 pm

Cypress Hill will perform “Black Sunday” with the Nashville Symphony.

Find tickets here. 

7The Bryson Tiller Tour

Sunday, June 23, 8 pm

R&B and Hip-Hop as Grammy-nominated artist Bryson Tiller announces the upcoming release of his eagerly awaited album, aptly titled Bryson Tilleralong with his upcoming North America tour featuring 30 performances this spring and summer.

Find tickets here. 

8Sarah McLachlan

Saturday, June 29, 2024, 7:30 pm

Sarah McLachlan North American tour in 2024 will celebrate the 30th anniversary of Fumbling Toward Ecstasy.

Find tickets here. 

9Styx & Foreigner

Friday, July 12, 2024, 6:45 pm

Styx and Foreigner are headed to Nashville this summer. Special guests will be John Waite.

Find tickets here. 

10Lake Street Dive

Saturday, July 13, 8 pm

Lake Street Dive brings Good Together Tour to Nashville.

Find tickets here. 

11Thirty Seconds to Mars

Saturday, August 3, 2024, 6:30 pm

Jared Leto’s band Thirty Seconds to Mars will stop in Nashville on tour.

Find tickets here. 

12O.A.R. with Dispatch

Monday, August 5, 7 pm

O.A.R. alternative rock band, has announced a tour for 2024 with Dispatch.

Find tickets here. 

13Tate McCrae

Tuesday, August 6, 2024, 8 pm

Tate McRae announces her sophomore album THINK LATER to be released December 8th via RCA Records. Executive produced with hitmaker Ryan Tedder, THINK LATERand its songs are steeped in pop appeal and infectious toplines. The tour in support of the album stops in Nashville this summer.

Find tickets here. 

14Barbie the Movie in Concert

Wednesday, August 7, 2024, 8 pm

See Barbie the Movie in Concert with an all female band.

Find tickets here.

15Creed

Tuesday, August 13, 2024, 7 pm

Creed announced a reunion tour and its making its way to Nashville.

Find tickets here. 

16Wallows Model Tour

Tuesday, August 20, 7:30 pm

Alt-rock trio Wallows have announced their eagerly awaited global tour in support of their forthcoming album Model. Wallows’ Model Tour, their biggest tour to date.

Find tickets here. 

17King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard

Saturday, August 31, 2024, 8 pm

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard have announced a massive world tour for 2024, making a stop in Nashville in August.

Find tickets here. 

18Avril Lavigne

Wednesday, September 4, 2024, 7 pm

Avril Lavigne will bring the Greatest Hits tour to Nashville.

Find tickets here. 

19My Morning Jacket-Nathaniel Rateliff

Wednesday-Thursday, September 18-19, 2024, 7:30 pm

My Morning Jacket is teaming up Nathaniel Rateliff for a two-night event at Ascend.

Find tickets here.

20Tedeschi Trucks Band

Saturday, September 21, 2024, 7:30 pm

The Grammy Award-winning, touring powerhouse that is Tedeschi Trucks Band have announced the “Deuces Wild” Tour with special guest Margo Price.

Find tickets here. 

21Mt. Joy

Tuesday, September 24, 2024, 7:30 pm

After a successful year in 2023, Mt. Joy announced tour dates for 2024 that includes Ascend.

Find tickets here. 

22Koe Wetzel

Friday, September 27, 2024, 7 pm

Koe Wetzel returns to Ascend this fall.

Find tickets here. 

23Vampire Weekend

Friday, October 11, 2024, 7 pm

Vampire Weekend is bringing their Only God was Above Tour to Nashville.

Find tickets here. 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here